China International Medical Equipment Fair
International Component Manufacturing & Design Show

Australia

Mr. Robbie O’Rourke

Media Vision (Aust) Pty Ltd

Tel: +61 (0) 3 9974 3315

Fax: +61 (0) 3 9012 4215

Email: robbie2@mediavisionaust.com.au


Brazil and South America

Mr. Stephen Guthartz

Reed Exhibitions ISG

Tel: +1 (212) 786-2440

Fax: +55 11 7809 5636

Email: sguthartz@reedexpo.com


Czech Republic, Slovakia

Milan Stritesky

Business Network CZ s.r.o.

Tel: +420 246 024 334

Mobile: +420 724 002 207

Email: m.stritesky@businessnt.cz


 France, Belgium and The Netherlands

Ms. Ombline Delannoy

Reed Exhibitions ISG France

Tel: +33 (0)1 79 71 93 06

Email: odelannoy@reed-export.fr


Germany, Austria, and Switzerland

Ms. Donya Behbahani

Reed Exhibitions GmbH

Tel: +49 211 55 628 550

Fax: +49 (0) 211 55 62 31

Email: donya.behbahani@reedexpo.de


 


India

Ms. Shreeya S. Raute

Reed Elsevier India Pvt. Ltd.

Tel: +91 (0) 22 67716610

Fax: +91 (0) 22 67716601

Email: shreeya.raute@reedexpo.co.uk


Israel

Ms. Maytal Wild

Talbar Media

Tel: 972-77-562-1900

Fax: 972-77-562-1903

Email: talbar@talbar.co.il


Italy

Magda Bavila

Emmevents,Italy

Tel: + 39 02 95844801

Fax: + 39 02 95784033

Email: magda.bavila@emmevents.com


Japan

Ms. Keiko Itai

Reed Exhibition ISG Japan

Tel: +81-3-6261-2996

Fax: +81-3-6261-2997

Email: itaik@reedexpo.co.jp


Korea

Mr. Daniel Shin

SINOSEOUL CO.,LTD.

Tel: +82-(0)2-6370-8853

Fax: +82-(0)2-6371-8004

Email: daniel@seline.co.kr


Pakistan

Mr. K.M. ABDUL MABUD

UNIQUE ENTERPRISES

Tel: +92-21-35383147

Email: uniqenterprises1@gmail.com


Poland

Mr. Filip Kantowicz

WORLD EXPO International sp. z o.o.

Tel: +48 52 321 69 10

Fax: +48 52 321 69 05

Email: fkantowicz@world-expo.com.pl


Singapore and Malaysia

Ms. Charmaine EU

Reed Exhibition ISG Singapore/Malaysia

Tel: +65 6780 4592

Fax: +65 6588 3839

Email: charmaine.eu@reedexpo.com.sg


Taiwan

Ms. Lily Wang

Formosa Cultural Corporation

Tel: +886-2-82273347

Fax: +886-2-82273269

Email: lily@fmh.com.tw


Turkey

Mr. Cagdas Kilic

Reed Exhibitions Ltd. - International Sales Group

Tel: +90 212 867 12 41

Mobile: +90 530 641 35 25

Email:  cagdaskilic@reedtuyap.com.tr


United Kingdom

Ms. Rossella Giaquinto

RG Expo

Tel: + 44 (0) 7882042197

Email: rossella@rgexpo.net


United States and Canada

Christopher Domans

Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group

E: cdomans@reedexpo.com

P: +1 (203) 840-5827

F: +1 (203) 840-9827


IVD

Mr. Herb Burklund

Scherago International

Tel: +1-201-653-4777 x29

Fax: +1-201-653-5705

Email: herbb@scherago.com

 

Ms. Carolyn Eychenne

Tel: +33 (0)1 39 58 14 01

Email: carolyn@eychenne.me


Rest of the world

Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions Co., Ltd.

International exhibitors:
Ms. Claire Wen

Tel: +86 10 84556606
Fax: +86 10 82022922 
Email:mingfang.wen@reedsinopharm.com

International visitors and media:

Mr. Gu Ying
Tel: +86 10 84556603
Fax: +86 10 82022922
Email: ying.gu@reedsinopharm.com